Lauren Kolbe Named to Campbell Montessori Board
October 27, 2004 Campbell Montessori School in St. Charles named four new members to its Board of Directors this fall.

Victor Barret, Craig Frahm, Lauren Kolbe, and Shekhar Krishnamurthy were all named as the newest board members at the October meeting.

In addition to the new board members, President Scott Campbell, Secretary Sarajane Campbell, and Treasurer Sharon Sommer will continue their service as members of the board.

Campbell Montessori is the only Montessori school in the St. Charles area whose curriculum and staff is accredited by the Association Montessori Internationale’. Campbell Montessori School is a not-for-profit school that educates students from primary care through the elementary level. The school has been serving families in the St. Charles area since 1989.

Article written by

Community-Minded Big Thinkers / Misfit Marketers / Bringers of Confidence & Shine